LOST TRAVELLER: TOUR DE HOUSE OF SAMPOERNA

Tour de House of Sampoerna was my next project to hunting precious photography. Luckily, there are pretty much good spots provided there. Just for little information, House of Sampoerna is the museum for big cigarette company built by Sampoerna family in Surabaya. You can find some history of how the factory built along with some stuffs used on the past to make a cigarette. When I was coming, there is a painting exhibition held. Wow, long time never see art exhibition. Sound excited. So, not to waste the precious moment, I directly took some photos. Please enjoy my creations below. Some of photo I tried to capture using manual features on smartphone camera configuration.

I hope you like the photos I shared. Stay tune on my next project. Please leave comments or supported so that I can present something new again.

Leave a Reply

