LOST PHOTOGRAPHY: TOUR DE PORT OF TANDJUNG PERAK 

Voila my wordpress friends. Today on 18 March 2017, I visited port of Tandjung Perak in my hometown with my best friend. She told me that there is new spot called Surabaya North Quay. It’s good for photography. So why not to check it out? Then we decided to go there. I asked her to show the way since I never been there before. Inside of my mind, I just think to get better spots for photography there. And thanks God, it happened there. So let’s check out my creations there. Hoped you like it and please leave comments so I can always improve day by day.

FYI, inside Surabaya North Quay, there is a mini art gallery showing about culture in East Java like upper pictures shown. 

See you on my next creations. Hasta la vista!!

Leave a Reply

