SURABAJA POENYA CERITA…

Perhaps you will have a big questions, what this title means about? It’s written on Indonesian language and had meaning the story behind my hometown city life. What hidden behind it and even till now this matters still unable to solve. I just wanna share with you poverty happened in my hometown through smartphone lens. From this pictures, I wanna tell you that don’t be hypnotized with a glamour things but try to seek what secret behind it. Enjoy the moments below. 

This pictures were taken when I visited my hometown. I don’t know why this things can’t be solved. I hope someday my hometown looks like city on other countries without erasing its culture and identity.

Stay tune on my next creation. God bless you all. See ya!

Leave a Reply

