LOST TRAVELLER: BACK TO NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY (part 2)

Continuing from previous blog, I’d like to show you what others spot I’ve found during my stay on my great grandpa house. Still the same, pictures with nature background is the choice I choose to let you know how beautiful nature living on small village. FYI, I am using As*s Zenfone 2 as my hand tool to capture the spots. For me, this smartphone is pretty well enough for photography for newbie like me.I’m not trying to promote any brands here but it’s the experience I got during using this smartphone. Please enjoy my creativity and I’ll be back again with others creativity because I had plan to visit a lake called Sendang Biru not far from my great grandpa village. People told me that this lake is still natural and perfect for photography. Just stay tune on my blog. 

2 thoughts on “LOST TRAVELLER: BACK TO NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY (part 2)

Leave a Reply

